You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price manipulation and zooming out logarithmic style

in #price6 years ago

I've actually been thinking of getting back to posting about altcoin news and new ICO's I believe have potential for some time now, this recent dip might be a good time to get started.

It will obviously all be personal opinions but I haven't been doing all that bad in the past "Alt-News" I used to post and recommend some projects if you wanna google them and check them out.

Hopefully I'll have the time and energy to get back to it soon, wouldn't mind helping followers earn some money so they can increase their SP from trading/investing and thanking me by continuing to upvote my posts. :)

Sort:  

Definitely do it sometime soon, man. When SBD gets back up a bit and I can afford to spend some money into crypto, I'd find it pretty handy to have some suggestions from someone whose opinion I value. I put a little bit of money into Storj a few months back when SBD's were still somewhat high after you recommended that and a few other cryptos, been hodling that since :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94