Achievement One. My Introductory Post to Steemit on 04/03/2021 @Prestige11.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #prestige113 years ago

My Introductory post/First Post/Achievement 1 by @prestige11.

Hello steemians,
Welcome to my first post, I’m most excited to be in this tremendous platform. Read below, a short introduction of myself.
PSX_20210303_175543.jpg

I am Josiah Chibunna Ahamba and hail from Ubakala Umuahia in Umuahia South L.G.A Abia State Nigeria. I based in Bauchi state but currently I'm in Maiduguri Borno State in search of what keeps the family moving ahead... I was born and brought up in Abia State. I come from the family of six which include my father, my mother and my three siblings. I am the First Born and you know they said that first born have a lot of responsibility to handle and by the grace of God, Am doing my very Best. Most honorably, I’m a Christian and enthusiast of Almighty.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/ PROFESSIONAL.

I am an undergraduate (Student) of Abubakar Tafawa Belawa University Bauchi from the Faculty of Environmental Management Technology and my department is Environment Management Technology. I'm in 400 Level by the grace of God soon I will become a graduate.. In order to upgrade my sensitivity, behaviour and mentality I value going to school as my number priority.. Secondly I am a soldier and I work with Nigerian Army but for some security reasons
that is all i have to say about that..

RELATIONSHIP STATUS.
I am still single but few steps to marital life because I am in a serious relationship that will soon give birth to marriage. With the help of God both of us will share our testimonies in this platform.

PSX_20210204_125724.jpg

HOW DO I DISCOVERED STEEMIT PLATFORM.
I got to know about this platform from my Friend @lisacious1. motivation from this platform made me got curious, of which I asked her about the platform and she explained how it works and how profitable it would be to me. She assisted me to join the platform and educated me on the important elements of the platform, so I can excel as a member here. I’m very delighted for her contribution and encouragement to be part of this great platform.

PSX_20210204_131903.jpg

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT.
My aim of joining steemit is to obtain more insight, get better recognise to the internet world and explore new ideas I’ll be getting to see here.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM.
Not only will I be obtaining information here, but I’ll also be sharing my own
opinions so partners of this platform will acquire from it too.

CONCLUSION

I am in steemit today as a result of my curiosity to diversify. I never intend to lay all my eggs in one basket, as such I reached out to my friend @lisacious1, who encouraged me to start steemit. I don't know how you are "steeming it" already but, I love to supper-steem.. As a beginner, I pledge to work and defend the rules and regulations of this extraordinary platform .

Big thanks to the moderators and curators of steemit. This would be all for now, looking forward to have a wonderful stay here and obtaining new insight too. Thank you for glancing at my profile. Love from prestige11.

To the attention of @lisacious1 and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction post to steemit.
Positive respects!
Cc: @steemexclusive
Cc: @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52