Presstitute A Song For all the Presstitutes on the Corporate Media (by Jeff C)

in #presstitutes6 years ago (edited)


FreeRadioRevolution Classic circa 2014. Trying the upgraded dtube today to see how much things have improved. I have many classic FRR songs (some never heard before) that I will try to upload to DTUBE as all my worked has been scrubbed by SCREWTUBE. Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Dtube upgrade looks promising folks!

We need more FRR classics bro! Been too long

2:57 - confirmed reptilian! Check out the eyes! Hmm, was MaccabOObs in this clip? I wanna see more MaccabOObies!

Jeff c I'm in communication with Actor Stephen Shellen who voices David Sarif in Deus Ex: Human Revolution he has also been in big films Gone in 60 Seconds The Bodyguard he is massively targeted by the government I let him know about you to take a look at your work he likes what you do I will leave you my email if you want to do a live interview with him [email protected] I have also got a dtube channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29