My interview with Nick Sarwark, the Libertarian Party Chair

in #presidential8 years ago

Nicholas Sarwark, Chair of the Libertarian Party talks about the upcoming presidential election, the Democrats, the Republicans, the Greens, ballot access, and the Presidential Debates. I was able to grab him for a few minutes at Freedom Fest. He has a special message for principled non-voters. "We need you!"

https://soundcloud.com/freetalklive/edgington-post-nicholas-j

Sort:  

Thanks for posting. I think that if you introduce yourself and provide some verification (e.g. a picture of you with a Steemit sign or tweeting out a link to your post here), the community probably will be more welcoming with upvotes. The introduceyourself tag has some other posts with good examples.

Thanks! I tried to figure out how to put a pic up before hand, but couldn't figure it out. I thought maybe I wouldn't be able to until I had posted. I will try to figure this out a bit more.

Mark, I verified using a quick video. (I used video so it would be harder for somebody to grab the pic and, using photoshop, change the date / background image.)

Glad you're here; voted you up. Hope you do well.

I had posted my post on my Facebook feed. I spend more time there than Twitter. I also just did an introduceyourself post. Thanks for your help. We will see how this goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26