Sort:  

I despise politicians, and Trump has a history of policy support typical of a New York liberal...

...so why is that I am so hopeful of what Trump has said and done over the last year?

you hit the nail on the head

If Trump does 1/4 of what he promies to do America will be better off than she has been in many years.

at the very least, he stopped the nexus of the leftist/globalist "alliance" from taking office, with the repercussions from that all the way down

I agree with you, but having had the opportunity to examine the man in depth. At this point I honestly think he has been playing the game. When in New York do what New Yorkers do. He openly admitted yes he made contributions to democrats because thats how you get things done.

He knows how the system works, and I genuinely belive he can hurt the system and even roll it back. There have been a lot of executive orders signed by previous presidents, and the simple act of recinding them will go a long way towards fixing things.

I feel wary of hoping, and yet I hope ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72