My Introduction Post

Hi Steemix World

This is my Introductory and first Post.

I go by the username @presidenikmal on Steemix. I'm from Malaysia's Kuala Lumpur. As a retired active worker who will turn 67 in April, I continue to be involved in NGO work, particularly as president of Persatuan Masyarakat Kampar Malaysia (IKMAL) and as an advisor and fund-raiser for A Madrasah in Tbaung Khmon, Cambodia. Other than that, I write in both English and Bahasa Malaysia. In 2023, I hope to announce the release of my first book. I am passionate about a variety of subjects, but lately I have been writing and publishing because my son had a tiny publishing venture.

I joined Steemix to gain more exposure in the writing and publishing industry and to connect with others that share my interests in this Steemix-based oisis. I therefore begin by introducing myself to STEEMIX.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91