Apresentação / Presentation

in #presetantion7 years ago (edited)

Hello community. My name is Max William Rogowski, and i´am a brazilian guy living in Rio Grande do Sul, south side of Brazil. I like a lot of things, especially make money in the internet LOL. I´m a enthusiastic of crypto money, and I entered in this network to make friends, read good historys and learn about this universe. Everyone is welcome to follow me and i will follow back.

Olá comunidade. Meu nome é Max William Rogowski, e eu sou um carinha morando no Rio Grande do Sul, sul do Brasil. Eu gosto de um monte de coisas, especialmente ganhar dinheiro na internet LOL. Eu sou um entusiasta de criptomoedas, e eu entrei nesta rede para fazer amigos, ler boas histórias e aprender sobre este universo. Todos são bem-vindos para me seguir. E vou seguir de volta.

Sort:  

Ola amigo, parabéns pelo seu post.
Votando e seguindo, vamos ajudar um ao outro...
Tenho um canal que fala de mineração de cryptomoedas...
E cada dia estou aprendendo sobre a Steemit...

Congratulations @tstmax! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66