Product Bank Muamalat Banda Aceh

image

Good night friends @eSteem wherever you are this time I will post a little about the experience that I have lived in which it is all just sdbuah insp2bagi I for the future and the motivation also for friends steminian reader wise very special. Immediately, Based on the picture above it is my college assignment LP3I Business College Banda Aceh exactly 2 years ago in the eyes with the eyes of the business presentation kulia who became lecturer Miss Susilawati. S, kom. and it all becomes final duty as the final value for us all that is in the majors of shariah and banking and alhamdulillah run smoothly where the speakers beside me pak Zul and he is also our lecturer where he as Chairman of Bank Muamalat Banda Aceh in accordance with the majors as well as the titles we bring in which explain to the invitations about the Islamic banking system and others.

Selamat malam kawan-kawan @eSteem di mana pun anda berada kali ini saya akan memposting sedikit tentang pengalaman yang telah saya jalani di mana itu semua hanyalah sdbuah insp2bagi saya untuk ke depannya dan motivasi pula bagi kawan-kawan steminian pembaca budiman yang sangat istimewa. Langsung saja, Berdasarkan gambar di atas itu adalah tugas kuliah sayadi LP3I Business College Banda Aceh tepat 2 tahun silam di mata dengan mata kulia business presentation yang menjadi dosen Miss Susilawati. S, kom. dan itu semua menjadi tugas akhir sebagai nilai final bagi kai semua yaitu di jurusan financial syariah and banking dan alhamdulillah berjalan dengan lancar di mana pemateri di samping saya pak Zul dan beliau juga sebagai dosen kami di mana beliau sebagai Pimpinan Bank Muamalat Banda Aceh sesuai dengan jurusan serta judul yang kami bawakan di mana menjelaskan kepada tau undangan tentang sistem perbankan syariah dan lain-lainnya.

image

This is an unforgettable experience where I as chairman of the committee in the seminar program Muamalat bank, This is the first time I appear in a formal event that so many spectators where I am very nervous about the words that will convey but alhamdulillah all goes well even though with my words that are so far from the perfect word because it is still in the learning stage o my friends steminian hahai.

Inilah pengalaman yang tak pernah terlupakan di mana saya sebagai ketua panitia dalam acara seminar produk bank Muamalat, Ini adalah pertama kalinya saya tampil dalam acara formal yang begitu banyak penonton di mana saya sangat gugup akan kata-kata yang akan sampaikan tapi alhamdulillah semua berjalan lancar walau dengan perkataan saya yang begitu jauh dari kata sempurna karena masih dalam tahap belajar wahai para kawan-kawan steminian hahai.

Hanya sekian pengalaman yang cukup singkat yang saya alami wahai kawan-kawan steminian terima kasih atas pembaca yang budiman Wassalam @sampoernacool help me @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59