READ ME

IMG_0641 2.JPG
Greetings friends, my name is Roger Chirilla.
I have been doing multilevel marketing for 5 years, I like to travel and I love riding a motorcycle.
I got to know the cryptocurrencies in 2016.

.
0070748B-C456-44B5-8D87-6C889D6750AA.JPEG
Thanks to multilevel marketing I have been able to achieve many goals, I have met incredible people, I have also been able to meet many countries. THERE IN THE PHOTO WE ARE INAGURING AN OFFICE OF THE COMPANY I WORKED WITH

.
IMG_4683.JPG
I also present LEONORA, it's a Honda Shadow Spirit 750cc. We have been traveling cities for a long time, it is another of my passions. In the last 6 months we have covered something of 10,000 km. I have also had 4 falls, one serious and the other simple.

.
IMG_1802.JPG
At work you meet people from many cities and many countries, but mostly they are partners or colleagues. I like this photo because we are also people from several countries, only that we met that day, some of them were on vacation, others were backpackers and even though we met that day, the energy was as if we had known each other for a long time.
2 people from Peru
2 from Argentina
1 from Barcelona
2 from France
and the rest of Bolivia.

.
FBA10DE8-4044-4080-88F4-533F25BA3DC8.JPEG
Contrary to how many people believe about people who do MLM marketing, we are not all there just for money, of course if you win a lot of help to realize your dreams, those of your family and you can also help more people. I do this type of business for the freedom of time and money that it gives me. Thanks to this activity I have been able to help many people, but especially my family.
THIS PHOTO IS WHEN I WAS ON HOLIDAY, ALMOST ONE YEAR OF HOLIDAY, UNTIL I LET ME GROW THE MUSTACHE. I miss my mustache.

.
1519488686412.JPEG
Well I am now, without a mustache and resuming activities with a new project and also investing in cryptocurrencies. If you have arrived here, thank you for taking the time to read this post. Leave me your comment, so I can follow you too.

I'm sorry if English is badly written, I did it with the Google translator. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58