Can I Play Another Instrument, Dad?

in #presentation5 years ago

So I have been playing violin for 5 years, but have always been fascinated by wind instruments. In middle school band was double blocked so I was unable to do both. I have finally decided that why what when I could have the opportunity now. I have been asking my dad, but have never gotten a solid answer. So I decided to do what both my English and speech teacher told me to do, go in with the facts. Here is the result:
Slide1.PNGSlide2.PNGSlide3.PNGSlide4.PNGSlide5.PNGSlide6.PNGSlide7.PNGSlide8.PNGSlide9.PNGSlide10.PNGSlide11.PNGSlide12.PNGSlide13.PNGSlide14.PNGSlide15.PNGSlide16.PNGSlide17.PNGSlide18.PNGSlide19.PNG

Would you let me play another instrument?

Sort:  

Great job Boy! I am very proud of you! Yes you can. So now you need to decide which instrument you want to play and make a post about why you chose that instrument

Trumpet 🎺 violin 🎻 piano 🎹

Way to go!

Modern day Mozart

Cool. Maybe I’ll try it

How many instruments do you wanna play?

I guess the answer is yes

🎻💗🎈🎇🍖

👉🏽😡😀✅

Fun and awesome game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71