MY FIRST POST IN STEEMIT

in #presentation7 years ago

Hi, hello to my STEEMIT friends.

My name is Richard Gamba, I'm from Bogota Colombia, I'm 44 years old, I'm happily married to my beautiful wife, Mary and we have a 16-year-old daughter.

20151012_112843.jpg

We work as real estate consultants, any concerns that they need in this field we will gladly be there to collaborate with you.

We like cats, we love to travel, go to the movies, read, walk, play sports, enjoy a good play. We also love to enjoy the different gastronomy and the different typical dishes that we have in Colombia. Personally there are 3 things that I like in life and are: Soccer. Television series and know more every day to God through the Bible.

()

I met STEEMIT thanks to my friend Francis who also belongs to this community and has his channel on YouTube called DineroConOpciones.com which I highly recommend for those who are interested in making investments in digital Cryptonedas.

Thanks for taking the time to read my introduction, I hope to meet more friends on this channel and enjoy what I will share later here at STEEMIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68