The process of creating a presentation in 23 easy steps

in #presentation6 years ago

The process of creating a presentation in 23 simple steps, by a procastinadora cream.

Take viada for two weeks, think about it and finally the night before, write the paper

Rewrite and transcribe notes to complete the paper

Eating

Tell someone about how I'm working

Thinking out loud about the topic to be written

Bathing and while I'm underwater, avoid crying because the subject is really rubbish.

Realize the time and, hurriedly, finish writing

Take a "deserved" nap

Waking up, realizing the time - space I'm in, especially the time, scaring me and considering not going to the lecture.

Finding out I have a new neighbor and rethinking my miserable existence.

Edit text

Watch craft or DIY videos on Facebook about things I'll never do

To discover that my paper is not worth a radish and to rethink my miserable existence again.

Re-edit the text

Make this list

Back to eating

Delete the paper and start from scratch

Regret having erased it and hysterically tried to get it back.

To feel miserable on an epic basis

Return to step 1 but in record time of 45 minutes

Writing a poem to the creation process

Discard the poem

Go back to step 2 and expect better results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75