Hello Steemit Community I am Cesar el Buho and this is my PresentationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #presentation4 years ago

Who I am? What am I going to write about? What is my Gift? What do I want in life? Is this a
dream or am I awake? Than
Can I contribute?



Hello Community of Steemit my name Cesar Gómez, I am 26 years old I am of Venezuelan Nationality but legally based in the City of Bogotá Colombia, for more than two years, first of all I want to tell, this time I am the OWL Aular in a next post I will be writing about that name and why my name is like that, (does the name sound interesting?) and this time I thank my great friend Carlos Mejias on his blog @aventuarte (if you want to learn about design you can visit its content) who was the one who invited me again to write now on Steemit on this interesting platform based on blockchain technology.

I'm more reading than writing



All these questions have an answer, as I had already written my name is Cesar I am from a beautiful town in the metropolitan area of the city of San Felipe in Venezuela, specifically in the Cocorote municipality and it is here where I grew up, with my mother, father and a Younger brother, I studied primary school, high school, and then for university I decided to study the offer that most caught my attention of all, a career associated with entrepreneurship, science, nutrition, politics, gastronomy, for which in four years and a half I achieved my degree, after competing in a small labor field, I had the great opportunity to be hired for professional fees in a foundation in Caracas based in the city, the association is called CISE (Center for Social Innovation for Entrepreneurship ) where it lasts two years of professional work, a learning experience for all my life, in this center I had the tools to get deeply involved in this area of entrepreneurship, t Anto social, financial, gastronomic, textile, artisanal, marketing, ecological, virtual, but most importantly it gave me the opportunity to meet some wonderful people who left in me an intangible contribution that will be with me the rest of my life as part of my life. philosophy.

I'm going to write what I like the most

Always, since I was not so young, I have liked to read, I remember my first readings that my mother taught me was the book of the Bible where the main story was that of Jesus Christ, and my little brother and I exploded our heads when our mother I told those stories and in our minds we imagined so many things, the dialogues, the environment, the plot, the logic, the reason and the importance, this moment was key to my childhood since it aroused a curiosity for books and reading, amazing I'm talking about the years 2002-2006, a fairly quiet time, so I have that same interest today.

When you enter the Steemit of the Aular Owl you will get many interesting, objective, impartial topics, we will interact with topics about life, love, reason for things, day to day, the world, knowledge, the unknown, the sports, cinema, music, art, history, also of the food of a lot of food, of national and international politics, I am going to transmit everything I know, about online sales, safe investments, money , of cryptocurrencies, of the market, of mysterious, beautiful and striking places, in short, I will give this community all my possible knowledge, I will write my Truth our Truth.



I believe that throughout my 26 years, I have learned several things, through experiences lived and told, I will develop an experiential, investigative content, and especially useful for all those who wish to read me, if God has given me a Gift, that be to help people.


Now in Steemit I will be with much more time, to which I dedicate is Steemit, my future goal is to create a foundation that helps people to create, develop and learn social and profitable enterprises that are part of the great reconstructions in any space, territory, country or continent that is, I am the Aular Owl and it is not a dream you are in front of these words reading me and it is real.



I can only thank you for staying until the end and seeing my humble presentation, I hope you can comment and tell me
what you think of my introduction, The Aular Owl says goodbye they'll hear from me next reading night.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45