console.log('Hello Steemit!');

in #presentation7 years ago

Hey Steemians!

Thanks for letting me join this awesome community. I've been two days in the shadows but it's time to take a step forward and spread some light! (was @omwith 's fault btw! 😜)

Hmm... I don't look good in any picture 😂

My name is Ruben Deig, aka @arkanos in the cyber world. I'm 25 and I develop stuff (mainly robots for automated processes) for a living. I live in the wonderful and sunny Barcelona (you're more than welcome here!) where I work and chill with my dear friends.

During my spare time, I love to take long walks, watch TV series, movies, listen to music, drink coffee (better if in good company! 😜) and discover the purpose of things and how they work. I'm a curious open minded person who just loves to discover new stuff!

If that sounds cool to you as well, would you like to be my new partner in crime? We can follow each other and see where this new journey that has just begun leads us!

I will be more than glad to share with you all my knowledge on programming, general CS stuff, my thoughts and concerns about life and why not, some love 🤗

I know it's a small piece of cake compared to what this community has to offer, but I will try my best to return the favor! 💪

So... together to the 🔝? Let's do it!

Sort:  

Welcome to my best community (steemit)

Iam @ella-azizi, let's always create valuable and useful content.

Semoga you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now.don't siagsiakan it.

Hi there, Ella!

Thank you for words. I will try to do my best to share useful content that might help others. That's one of the meanings in life, isn't it? To share, to achieve and to celebrate all together!

How's life goin @arkanos. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Nice to meet you. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post. Im following "Meme Contest" that i posted on my wall. I hope you like it.

Thank you @taufar!

Nice to meet you too! I love memes so I'm definitely taking a look 🤗

Ueeeeee!! Bravo!!!

@omwith ¡La que ha liao pollito! 🐥😊

Welcome to Steem @arkanos I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much @bottymcbotface! Are you related to the boat? 😋

Hi! I am also new, cool to see you joining. I myself am also a software developer, so I am curious to see what you will share. You got a new follower ;)

Hey PJ!

Thanks for the follow!

Seconds before reading your comment in here I was reading your presentation and I must say that you definitely got my attention.

I'm looking forward to know more about the projects you're involved in. Software prototypes for the future... it sounds both exciting and challenging!

Cool, can't wait to hear more!

Welcome and enjoy. Mr Programmer.

Thank you so much, @senor!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

It took me two words to follow you: Robots and Barcelona !!! :D
Welcome fellow Steemian !!! May the Steem be with you for amazing posts! (oh and by the way, don't worry, 2 days was fast... I've seen members that took them months to post their introduction haha!)

Thank you so much @meanmommy33!

I will post a few interesting things about Barcelona soon!

P.S: I'm gonna say that you're not that mean, after all! 😉

Cheers!

I am, just in a charming smooth way haha ;)
Waiting for Barcelonaaa :D Steem on!

Hey Hola!!!!! No me havia dado cuenta que estabas por aqui!!!
Welcome baby ;)

Congratulations @arkanos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20