Networking presentation

in #presentation5 years ago (edited)

I was an introvert person.After being to many networkings, I started to gain confidence in communicating with people.My intention is always to improve myself.
In each networking, I learnt through my own experiences about good presentation and poor presentation image.And still learning.

-Introducing yourself is a basic manner which everyone knows.

-To speak with tone of neither low nor high.

-In term of giving or sharing information, I would rather keep quiet and listen more if I do not have certain/correct information.

-To use appropriate language

-I find that when people using hands overly, you couldn't focus on what they are talking about, but eyes just happen to keep looking at their hands.

-Personal grooming is important.And also how confident when you are talking, walking and how mindful you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80