My start in Stee mit

in #presentation6 years ago

Hello World !!!

Diapositiva1.JPG

I'll tell you a little about myself; My name is Adriana Nieto, I am from the most beautiful country in the world Venezuela! I am 20 years old but with my short stature I am sometimes confused with a girl of 15, I am a Christian!
I am a person a little shy of those people who make it a little difficult to make friends at first, but little by little I'm going into confidence hahaha, I love EATING everything but especially pizza, I'm a good coffee lover with milk accompanied with bread, cake or biscuit; And I also love the strawberry meringues and the waffles !. My favorite color is apple green.

Diapositiva1.JPG

I am a 4th semester Architecture student in an important university in my country, UNET my beloved study house! I must confess that at first I doubt very much if this would be my career, but little by little I have fallen in love with this profession, and I have noticed an increase in my learning in each semester.

Diapositiva2.JPG

In my free time I love to dance, to sing, but my favorite pastime is everything that has to do with crafts and paintings, lately I have dedicated myself to make unrealistic portraits, notebooks, and crafts for boyfriends, I am usually that friend who helps them to solve the gift to others hahaha

Diapositiva3.JPG

I have a fairly large family, in total we are approximately 30 members but in the following images I will show you only part of my family

Diapositiva5.JPG

I also have a blue prince, Yes, I already found it, we have 3 and a half years together but we have known each other since 5, our story is a long one, I will just say that I am very much in love with him since I was 15, and that each day he is in charge of keeping me that way and of surprising me with his occurrences. His name is Daniel, and he is my favorite person in the world.

Diapositiva4.JPG

Finally, I want to introduce you to a person who fills me with love and joy every day and does not tire of being consented to; I say "La niña de la mami", but her name is brandy

Diapositiva6.JPG

This is a summary of who I am, and of those who are part of my life, I wanted to share it with you; Thanks for watching my blog!

Sort:  

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

Happy Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74