Hola Steemit. Un placer encontrarme con ustedes.

in #presentacion7 years ago (edited)

Hola Amigos de Steemit un gusto comenzar a compartir con ustedes mi Nombre es Nelieth de 22 años de edad soy Venezolana, me gusta mucho posar para las fotografías; no tengo mucha belleza pero lo que importa es la aptitud si existe algo que te apasiona.

253514_2104454294580_6991325_n.jpg
Hace 6 Meses

Naci y creci en la Costa del Sur del Lago en un caluroso y hermoso pueblo que al pasar los años tuve que emigrar para obtar a una carrera universitaria la cual me gradue al paso de 5 años. IMG_20161222_172226.jpg

Si esos son mis hijos mis dos Hermosos tesoros a los que le dedico la mayor parte del tiempo, la primera Mi Hermosa Catira de Ojos Rayados "La Importada" de la familia así como le dicen los mas allegados hacia ella. Tanto así que me han dicho si me la cambiaron en el hospital o donde me la robe (risas) y el segundo mi Negrito el regalo que me envió Jesucristo a pesar de las circunstancia y la Tormenta que atrevese en su estancia en mi vientre "Es uno de mis mayores tesoros que fue enviado para alegrar y cambiar a muchas personas" ya comprobado.

A cualquier duda sobre este sitio deseo contar con el apoyo de ustedes y recuerden que si hay algo por el cual luchar no importa las circunstancias de que imponga la vida, muestra tu actitud y veraz que tan grande puede ser ese sueño.

11705318_1138512736164581_8955658718268917494_n.jpg
Tomada de una sesión de fotos "Mi Primogénita"

Seguiré compartiendo mucho mas con ustedes.

Sigueeme y regalame tu comentario y no dejes de votar. Besos...

Saludos!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Family.

Gracias amigo!

Welcome to Steem @nelieth I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Gracias amigo!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome here Nelieth:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Gracias, igual a usted!

welcome to Steemit @nelieth I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Gracias, asi sera!

Congratulations @nelieth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Gracias estoy a gusto!

A new Steemian :-) hello @nelieth hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Nice post! Your account seems new so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and know that the steemit community awaits!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Muchisimas gracias. Estare al tanto! Saludos.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88