Hi My friends I form Venezuela

in #presentacion6 years ago

Hello my name is Darwin Monroy , I´m from Venezuela , I´m 17 years old. About me I speak 2 languages English and Spanish and I would like to learn Italian ,I played soccer and I decided study physiotherapy because I can work with athletes and in the future I would like to do a course about music producer cause I like the music ,I like the sports and the electronic music . I want to share my opinions and knowledge about the music , the sports and typical foods of my country.

The situation in my country is very strong because there is a situaion economic so bad that the person getting 1 dollar each month

I wanna help my family with this page , I could win money and i could help to pay the debts

thanks

Hola mi nombre es Darwin Monroy, soy de Venezuela , tengo 17 años . acerca de mi hablo 2 idiomas y me gustaría español e ingles y me gustaría aprender italiano , jugué fútbol y decidí estudiar fisioterapia porque puedo trabajar con atletas y en el futuro me gustaría hacer un curso acerca de producción musical porque me gusta la música , me gusta el deporte y la música electrónica . quiero compartir mis opiniones y conocimientos sobre la música , los deportes y comidas típicas de mi país.

La situación en mi país es muy difícil porque hay una situación económica muy mala que las personas ganan 1 dolar cada mes .

Quiero ayudar a mi familia con esta pagina , podría ganar dinero y podría ayudar a pagar las cuentas
#castellano

Vnzl

#superación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40