I stand before all of you

in #presentacion7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the Steeminians my name is Anghela Coa and these are my first hours around here.I am PROUDLY VENEZUELAN, 25 years old T.S.U in cytotechnology and fourth year student of medicine, lover of travel where you can have peace and enjoy a good landscape
yo.png

I consider myself an honest, sincere person, with a free soul, a lover of reading, of medicine, of butterflies (I feel very identified with her for its meaning),a lover of a good rate of coffee with a pleasant company and a ice cream on a hot afternoon, with plans to be a very big and successful person.

PhotoGrid_1512412673326.jpg

For my blog in Steemit I do not know exactly what I can talk about; but I know that they will be able to find content about medicine, healthy food content, the world of video games and among other things that, as I'm going to come up with interesting ideas, I'll also place it, I hope my presentation for you be of your liking and can follow me so that little by little we are interacting, a pleasant and coordinated greeting from venezuela-carabobo a hug.

I hope you keep reading me says goodbye Anghela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46