The presence of beautiful things

in #presence5 years ago

Why do we love suffering so much? Why are we so advanced in suppressing the beautiful things around us?

However, the existence of beautiful things is much more than bad events. But for some reason, we'il be stuck in this. We have our heads. We work until we make a little ant a huge giant. In the end, we will be crushed against this giant that we have created. Sometimes we try to fight this giant. In each fight, this giant is growing a little more. We are also the ones that make up the giant.

Photo

I was the part that saw the empty side of the glass. I would think the worst of everything, and then I would raise them in my head, and I would grow them. And then I'd feel a little bit more upset about this.

In many respects, my hand would match, even my brain would blend. I was a little stressed every time I was pregnant.

If something happened, the question stole my 9-month-old from me. And I presented my fears with a golden tray.

Photo

And someday, that's what I always feared. I had pains in my stomach. I've always noticed, I've come to understand. That negativity that I thought and that pain had stolen my door, but I denied it. Why did he come by me? Why should I lose my babies?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @besedexter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61