Presearch Community Interview - Community Opinions

in #presearch6 years ago

Presearch is a community project:

built for the community, by the community.


The very foundation of the Presearch project is its community. We want to welcome anyone who believes in this project as much as we do to join us in building the future of search together. To give you some insight into what motivates our community and what our members’ thoughts are, we interviewed two of our awesome supporters: Andre and Fabio, who are both very active in our Telegram chat. Here are their answers:


How and for how long have you been involved in the crypto space in general and do you support other crypto projects besides Presearch?

Andre: I first heard of crypto about three years ago. A friend tried to convince me to buy Bitcoin, but at the time I was not interested, and unfortunately did not do so. I only really got involved in crypto (investing and trading), around middle of 2017. I support a couple of different projects, but Presearch is the only one I actually spend time being part of their on-line community.

Fabio: I have been involved in this world for more than 2 years while in the world of cryptocurrency, as in ICOS projects! I work with a few more coins besides Presearch!


1) When and where did you first hear about Presearch, 2) what got you interested in this project and 3) what do you think distinguishes Presearch - why do you support this project instead of others?

Andre: I came across Presearch in the beginning of 2018. I was on-line doing some research on decentralized browsers, search engines, web 3.0, stuff of that sort and came across their twitter page. I signed up for the beta testing and have been here since! Presearch is awesome because it is helping pave the way for a decentralized web 3.0. It is a search engine that is powered by the community and benefits its users with PRE ERC-20 tokens. This project is new, but it is growing fast and already has a working application in the real-world.

Fabio: The first time I heard from Presearch was on YouTube earlier this year! I was interested in this project because it has great administrators, a great planning, where they do the practical and simple in an efficient way, that differentiates him from other projects!


Why do you believe in this project and where do you see it in the future?

Andre: I believe in a future where everyone will have access to decentralized web 3.0. A world wide web free from manipulation from private, and centralized search engines, looking to make a profit from its users. I believe Presearch will play an important role in this web 3.0. It will provide a secure and decentralized gateway to information on the Internet.

Fabio: I believe in this project because it does the simple, and yet it pays for it! You do daily searches and still get paid for it! I see Presearch above Google!


What does community mean to you and how engaged are you with the Presearch community?

Andre: A strong, united, and friendly community is important for any project to survive. Presearch community is all of the above. Also the Presearch team is very kind, helpful and patient with their community. This allows for the community to show strong support in return for the Presearch team. Everyone gets along just fine.

Fabio: The community for me is a second family, they treat me, how they treat everyone very well, besides giving all the support we need!


What is the biggest perk about this project for you personally, what do you like most about Presearch?

Andre: Rewarding its users with PRE tokens is definitely a great part of this project. Anyone can help build and improve the Presearch search engine while getting paid to do so.

Fabio: Well, its benefit to me is the ease and speed of it, where we're still winning for it. What I like most about her are the administrators who are super kind and very competent!


Would you recommend Presearch to your best friend, and if yes, why?

Andre: Of course I would. I’m pretty sure my best friend will be glad to support and use a search engine that he is able to control and benefit from. We are in desperate need to change how the Internet works. We need alternatives to browsers and search engines. We need a reliable source from where to get information and answers to our questions. I believe this is where Presearch comes in to help us all.

Fabio: Yes of course. Why Presearch is the future of online research! Simple, fast, easy to use and you still earn by doing what else you do on the internet, which are the searches!


Thank you, Andre and Fabio for your support and sharing your thoughts and views!

The Presearch Community


Sign up to try Presearch – the Community driven, decentralized search tool that rewards you with $PRE tokens  https://www.presearch.org/signup

If you want to join our community and partake in the conversation too, be sure to follow our Community channels:

Telegram: https://t.me/presearch
Twitter: https://twitter.com/@TeamPresearch
Community Forum: https://forum.presearch.community/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDjysq38mWEAg2kUnM5OWDQ
Facebook Group:* https://www.facebook.com/groups/350451895445810/
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/Presearch-Community-2155625014727053/
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/PresearchCommunity/
Medium: https://medium.com/@teampresearch
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2534762.0

Sort:  

I use presearch to searching what I interesting. example: searching product which I want to buy, etc.

Greetings and good that they are constant with your community, always providing more information about the project, I as a follower and lover of the cryptocurrency I see Presearch taking over many homes as a preferred search engine, (have an efficient search engine, fast and safe also that reward for its use, it is simply spectacular) thanks Presearch for arriving ,,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23