My video I Did about Presearch

in #presearch6 years ago

I love this new world of getting Tokens for every action 😼


Sort:  

That's really cool! You know so many things about crypto, I didn't know that you startet only 8 or 9 month ago :-0 :-)))

Thanks for your compliment ;-))

You're welcome, it's true :-)))

I’ve been on presearch for a while! I have almost 200 presearch tokens saved up!

I just subscribed to your second YouTube channel! Looking forward to seeing you talk about crypto there!

I forgot about that. I had 4 tokens saved up lol. I will go back to it. thanks for the reminder

All in favour of Presearch too. Have been using it for a while. Great idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @phoneinf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73