You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presearch Search Engine Review - Earn Free PRC Tokens Using Community Powered Decentralized Search

in #presearch6 years ago

Hey man, nice post on presearch! I love that search engine.. hey, i also wantes to tell u to check out @moonbots latest post.. they are soing their monthly upvote service for 1 sbd instead of the 3 sbd they usually charge.. its a great service, they will upvote 1 post a day with about a 0.15 cent upvote.. so it pays off in just over a week of posts.. just an idea to help get some more money on posts.. i used them quite a bit when i started here :) and im definitely gonna use it this month for 1 sbd!

Sort:  

Thanks. I think what this test shows is just why some users use upvote bots. I'm getting votes, but they're from new users with almost no voting power (yet). Without votes from some Whales, its hard to get traction.

If I used an upvote bot on this post and spent say, 20 SBD, I would get less than that back in rewards. Each time would bring in a little less, until my wallet was empty. So those big numbers look good on a post, but drain your SBD over time. I need @ned to start voting on my posts! lol!

A lot of the upvote systems ask for your active key, owner key or master password, that's scary, and is why I stopped using the last one. Someone could takeover your entire account with those keys. Thanks for the info though, I may look into it, just trying to go without using bots for as long as I can. Now if I write some epic post, I might just use a service to promote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66