#Presearch Search Engine...

in #presearch6 years ago

pret.png

IMG_1096.PNG

Presearch: beta testing the next big thing in search engines (opinion)

Free to use every search you got 0.25 pretoken each day you got 8 pretoken already listed on hitbtc.

https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=284358

So I recently became a beta tester of Presearch. A exciting new decentralized search engine.
What is Presearch?
"Presearch is an open, decentralized search engine that rewards community members with Presearch Tokens for their usage, contribution to, and promotion of the platform." - Presearch

As a beta tester I can earn up to 8 presearch token a day using their search engine.
I can honestly say that it's a really nicely done platform. Beautiful design, and functionality. I'm excited to see where this goes and I'm proud to be able to play a role (a small role) in its development.
##Ok so I wanna share the layout of this platform. Here's the main page.

Underneath the search bar you'll see familiar icons. When I want to search something, I can pick which engine I want my search go through. If I want more choices. I tap on the presearch icon and hit enter.

So there's all my choices as to where I want to focus my search.
I've been using the platform for about a week now and have earned (for free) over 40 Presearch tokens. let's look up the value of a presearch token.
Also included on the platform is a list of popular crypto currency sites.

So I've made nearly 10 US dollars to use their platform. Not bad right?
If you want to get on as a beta tester too, you can use my referral link to go in and apply now.

https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=284358

Thanks me later

Sort:  

Hi I upvote you.... I am new to this platfrom plz visite my profile........ if you like my contents then follow me and upvote me :) @palcrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50