Sort:  

Not sure what you mean by that.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@toria/gain-more-upvotes-on-steemit-using-this-app I have a referral link there that post is still up. I'm not focusing on referrals right now though. I stopped doing that.

I'm just observing how you post your content and I noticed how you post your links in your content. You make your content look like a news article or product review... That's very legit. It doesn't look like spam, nor am I saying that it is...

I was intending on signing up with steemfollower I'll use your link.

I added a referral link to the icoBOX article. 0 referrals doesn't pay too much.

No it's ok don't bother. Steem follower is not really good.

Here, Try steemvoter.com For free you can you can automatically upvote 3 people and set the time limit to upvote following their posts, It's automatic, I have you as one of the three people that I automatically upvote that I follow, but regardless I manually upvote everybody and comment on posts that I like especially the people I follow. I try to Follow the ones with the deep pockets mostly so I am notified whenever they post and then I upvote and comment. Then I like to pay it forward by upvoting newbies and new posts and people that upvote my posts and comment my posts... I hope that helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68