You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Back Your Life From Prescription Drugs

Great post! Nice to connect with another natural medicine healer.

Thanks to my parents and grandparents, I've been interested in and using natural medicine since the 70s, before the FDA and the AMA ramped up their economic and legal war against them. I might very well not be here today without my own ongoing research into natural remedies.

And interestingly, my dad's interest was largely sparked by his own dad, a town doctor in East Texas, who recognized that allopathic medicine doesn't have all the answers, and regularly referred his patients to the local chiropractor for joint and muscular pain.

I'm glad that you've already been steered to our natural medicine community, which is vibrant and thriving, and your knowledge and passion are a welcome addition.

Namaste!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I know what you mean about the possibility of not being here today without your own exploration of natural medicine!! Thanks for the support and the welcome! (I followed you)!

You're welcome!
Looking forward to reading more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35