Couple of prerolls medication

in #preroll5 years ago (edited)

Hello blockchain stoners tokers and weedcash community.

Short week if you are in the USA. Fourth of July is America’s Independence Day like the Will Smith Movie! :)

Tonight I will be tasting one of these og rolls, some nice herb for a long day and yes indica and potent.

“Medication - your medication makes me high
Just be patient - I'm like a patient trying to find
Levitation - Run your fingers down my spine
Elevation - your medication makes me high, yeah” - Medication

So before the alcohol and madness lest take a moment to relax and enjoy mother nature’s medicine.

Invest in Cannabis!

As always stay medicated

Sort:  

Thanks homie, this will be for 4th and some tri tip.

you going to watch the movie?

Nono, I was just poting out the movie. Might check out Far Away from home.

greetings, @chronocrypto

Great news, man !! I know very little about this area and this site is helping me to learn more. I really liked your topic. For those who are beginners, it helps a lot to understand.

Thank you and good morning!!!

#palnet #sct #battle #spt #weedcash #steemleo #aaa

💚 First Aid Kit -> for us stoners 😄

Screenshot_12.png

Haha yea a first aide kit cannakit dude that could be a thing. Introducing the cannakit!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Highly rEsteemed!

Bacon Breaking News.png

Thanks bacon appreciate it homie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63