You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Progress - The Days are Numbered // Day 949 : The State of the Prep - 50 Day Review

in #prepping7 years ago

Wow! I am very impressed. You and your family will survive anything that comes your way. I don't have a farmstead but I do like to be prepared. I love what you did for security; planting prickly sea buckthorn. OUCH! I really enjoyed this post! : )

Sort:  

Thanks. I think we still have a long way to go. Security is my biggest concern. It's no good having a load of preps if someone can just come and take it away when the bad times come 😞

Isn't that the truth. That is my main concern too. I only have bear and pepper spray and a baseball bat. Oh well, better than nothing. Be safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50