Update

in #prepping6 years ago

Sorry I haven’t been around for a while everyone! I’ve been very busy with the new job. I’ll have more to post about soon with the better income from this job. The homestead has been doing well, I haven’t had time to do any more projects in the mean time. I’m planning some projects in the next few weeks: fixing the forge, working on the wood shop, as well as planning the porch.
Besides those projects I’m still working on my office in the house, with the way things are going around the house we have a very busy couple of weeks coming. Not to mention I’m finally getting a laptop in the next few weeks as well instead of working from my phone.

Sort:  

No worries man.... We'll all still be here when you're ready.

hey man idk if you're around still but would love to chat again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81