Sort:  

@prepsub I do agree with you sir. I would help a neighbor if need be. I believe that the starting of a "new world" so to speak at the end may be an important thing. This could provide a sturdy foundation for hope, less fear and a determination to thrive. Unfortunately I am certain that there may come a time where you may have to defend yourself and family. Not necessarily from your neighbors but people that have been in search of food for a while, or of course non preppers. And as you read out, I think there should be guidelines to helping people. Pat Henry has a fair set of ground rules. And as for OPSEC, unfortunately someone will find you whether they know you or not. They will look until they find something. Overall this is a very good post. Thank you very much sir.

Semper Fidelis
TEOTWAWKI Man

Great video @prepsub! Loving it all. Nice to have steemians like you on steemit. Just so know... deep down, I believe you will do great things. This is only the beginning, I believe in you!

We can be best buddies. Good news, I shared your post and followed you, follow me back  to share the excitement!


Have fun!

It all depends on how far into TEOTWAWKI we are.
Starting out: It probably isn't wise to show that you have enough to go around
Midway: Give a little help, send them on the way
Smoothing out: Start rebuilding. Make connections and community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53