Prepping: Bug Out Vehicle Storage

in #prepping7 years ago

My Jeep Wrangler just does not have enough internal storage space for everything we'd like to have with us. I'll be testing out this storage container from Lowe's Home Improvement to see if it's going to be large enough and sturdy enough to fit our needs.

Sort:  

Most useful video. I hadn't thought of carrying a DC/AC converter. Thank you.

That is an absolute STEAL on that tote! I've had one of those for many years. It's the most durable one I've ever had. If I had a complaint, it's that the lid doesn't latch, but that 's no biggie in your jeep. Thanks for the reminder to get a storage solution in my truck. Upvoted and Resteemed to help share the great info!

Awesome video. Always a good idea to be prepared. You seem like you know what to be ready for. I too like to be prepared and have good stocks of most everything I need. Great video. Thanks for sharing! Now following!

Awesome set up brother!! Love the Apoco Jeep Kit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53