You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My EDC

in #prepping7 years ago

My first gun was a Taurus 22 pistol but it was the hardest thing to shoot. I could barely pull the trigger. I hate that gun. I think it's just that gun. I've had people look at it and they can't understand why it's so hard to shoot. So I have it in the car as a back up to the back up gun. I was a little nervous at first with the "no safety" thing but my son is 18 now and knows gun safety so it doesn't bother me as much.

Sort:  

Taurus has had an issue in the past with quality control, design/engineering and even manufacturing. They have really turned things around in recent years though. Glock 22 is my favorite pistol, that I own, nothing fancy just a good little work horse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67