Sort:  

Its not good if your hungry, you need to keep your energy levels up

That's a good point. Thankfully, I haven't been famished - bent over from an attack of hunger - but I'm watching.

that mac n cheese doesn't sound very appetizing, all that salt won't help.

Right. It was out of the ordinary, which is why I called attention to it.

All that salt will make you thirst. Can you eat fruit just to curb the hunger pangs

I could. Strangely enough, coffee helps them go away.

Drinking coffee will give you a little energy. Are you craving anything yet or thinking about a certain food. Its what happens to me when i can't have it

Not as of now; at least, it's not noticeable. But thanks for asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41