Sort:  

Hey, thanks a lot for your support!

Don't worry too much about the S really hitting the F. It's really a bolt-from-the-blue event; to the extent to which it's baked into the cake (ie, financial collapse), our rulers-that-be have proven to be surprisingly talented at extend-and-pretend.

I wasn't speaking metaphorically. ;)

Yeahhh....

Assuming you mean what I think you mean, I did have a brief attack of the runnies. Not serious; got to the terlet in time.

in addition to bullets I do stockpile Quilted Northern, there are a lot of things I could do without but I couldn't get by without two-ply.

Yeah: that's one recommendation that's flown around so much it's become a meme standing for "Don't forget the items you take for granted."

and you can't wipe your ass with gold bars.

Nor silver coins, for that matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41