Sort:  

O really? I'll have to go back and look for his post. Definitely look into coupons, Ibotta, Checkout51, I use all those to save and get money back. I'll do a post about Ibotta. Look for it soon 👍🏻

we're going to look into home canning homemade pet food :)

Well now that's an idea! Using real meat and stuff? Man, my dog can't deal with too much protein. Makes him poo... a lot.

Yes! We eventually plan to which them to a raw diet so we will have prepared meals in the freezer and then I want to can some for prepping purposes. Obviously we will also keep some dry food just because of the long shelf life but I'm not happy about the quality :/ I feel like when I first started looking into raw diets that was something I heard sometimes happens until their bodies get used to processing their natural food source. Might be worth researching :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67