Almost Bushcraft [FAILED attempt by @eggmeister]

in #prepping7 years ago

Hello Folks,

Here is a video I made last year and uploaded to one of my 'spare' YouTube channels (Ragnarök Survivor) which has since been deleted by those grumpy fellas at YouTube. It might have had something to do with me uploading one too many BBC Edible Garden episodes. [cough cough] So for my all fellow steemians, I've re-uploaded it to my main channel (unlisted) for your viewing pleasure.


I headed out to Howell Wood back in April last year for my first attempt at making a bushcraft style film. To cut a long story short, things didn't go to plan while I was there so when it came to editing the footage I decided to make it funny.

When I say funny, I actually mean mildly amusing in a couple of scenes.

I hope you enjoy it regardless of it's inadequacies.


Please upvote, resteem and follow if you found it entertaining and/or not informative ;)

Many thanks for stopping by,

Rob.

Sort:  

upvote this if you like to upvote things.

I don't like upvoting things :'c

but I like u c;

hahaha :D here take my upvote 100 % ;)

thanks big boi! stay toasty! c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52