Keep an eye out for the unexpected

in #prepping8 years ago

(My Eastern New Mexico News column for January 11, 2017- Note: I believe the columns may now be unavailable unless you are a subscriber. If that's the case, never fear- I will post the entire thing on my blog in a month, as I always have. Watch for it.]

Image

Life comes at you unexpectedly.

Risks are always near-- from aggressive people, the weather, or simply from Murphy's Law. No matter where you are or what you are doing, expect the unexpected, but don't let it consume your life.

You could worry yourself to death over dangers, or you can let awareness and preparedness become a game. Yes, it can be fun. Plus, it will make your life richer because you'll notice more...read the rest...

This blog, like all of KentforLiberty.com, is reader supported. Any donations or subscriptions would be GREATLY appreciated! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66