Sort:  

Very nice, thanks for sharing.

Your welcome.

As we have seen in other places of the world cash will do you no good if no one wants to take your paper. Bitcoin works ;-)

I think it will be ok in the early stages of a collapse, in which case presious metals will be in order. I didnt put them in my list as I believe many preppers already have them and want to make a list of the thing people MAY have over looked.
Thanks for your support
Followed

Makes sense to me. I can be better prepared Thank you!

Your welcome amigo....good luck.

Hey mate. Yep 15 is a big one. It's the quickest way to unravel all the effort that's gone into preparing.

Yeah, its to easy for non preppers to bag you for prepping, like you mentioned yesterday about the removalist. Only to then be the first ones on your door step when the SHTF.

That's right mate. For that reason we tend to downplay our efforts as a means of protecting ourselves. It's so odd that this is necessary but fact is stranger than fiction.

Lol my mate would love this he has been prepping since 99

Yeah, I had a mate that prepped for the Y2K event that never happened, he lived ofvhis supplies for years.
Thanks for your support
Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66