You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thirty Day SHTF Test Diet: Day 14

in #prepping7 years ago

Hopefully your energy comes back soon. I am think 🤔 you have the double droops because of the diet and the season that’s why it’s so prevalent to you. It you where to do this diet say in the spring it might not be so prevalent to you because other things might have took your attention away from noticing it. Again be strong I still have faith that you can do this and will be happy that you did it in the long run. 😃👍✌️👏👏👏👏 steem on and push through to you are done great post!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I think you're right: it's the deep-winter effect and it's prolly temporary. Spring would help, as would distracting myself in other ways.

I'm glad you stopped by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65