You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My EDC

in #prepping7 years ago (edited)

Awesome post! Is that a Kershaw Clash? Kershaw makes some really good knives at and at a good price too! This is an excellent post for preppers out especially the women out there I think it could help shine some light on why and how they need to be prepared. Thanks for the post. Keep it up! 👍👍👍
P.S. Charlie's a handsome pooch!

Sort:  

Maybe a Kershaw Whirlwind? I see it has holes in it now so it's not a clash. I like it though I also like your glock. I have an m&p shield and I love it as well.

Thanks! I can't remember what the Kershaw is called. I got it for Christmas a couple years ago. But it's a great knife. Charlie is my baby! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45