You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicaragua in Crisis June 27th 2018

in #preppers6 years ago

Has this escalated in your rural area as well. What is to become of this war zone. Prayers to you and yours and everyone trying to do good and make sense of this obscene violence of the government towards the people. Am I understanding that correctly? It sounds as though there are also rogue gangs demanding money and likely causing harm. Prayers, Miracles, Blessings & Love. That you can weather through this immense storm. 😨🙏

Sort:  

There is no part of the country that has been left unscathed by the violence. And yes the violence against the people is from the government and their supporters. The marauding gangs are here now because there is the opportunity as there are no police. There is no law and order...We hope that we can make it through without being harmed...

I pray for peace to surround you. And, that you can get everything you need from the land do you can be out of harms way. This unrest must be so stressful for you to navigate. I can't imagine the turmoil you're living in my dear sweet friend. Praying for Nicaragua 🙏

Thank you, @yogajill. I appreciate the prayers.

I think of you often. Wondering how long it will be until government & it's supporters turn on the people elsewhere. Be safe friend. Much love, and grounding to you to have everything you need to weather this brutal storm.

Thank you, @yogajill. We are weathering as best we can. more posts tomorrow but we had our baby girl today at 4 pm and I haven't had any sleep for 36 hours. So, I hear my bed calling my name...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64