Great find at Marshall's

in #preppers7 years ago

Marshall's is a great overstock store that's based in the US. They carry clothing, shoes, furniture, food, kitchen and houseware, stationary, and more! If you see something you want you better buy it then because chances are it won't be there when you come back!

IMG_3415.JPG

Today I went to just to browse around. I love looking and finding new items. I found Organic Maple Syrup and large bags of Pink Himalayan Salt for GREAT prices! (I bought 3 bags of the salt! Sometimes I just can't pass up the prices) Salt is another product that I don't see Preppers stock piling. Of course, I will stock pile regular salt and canning salt!

IMG_3412.JPG
Over 3lbs for $7 👍🏻

IMG_3413.JPG

The food isle is probably my favorite! I've found Manukau Honey before for $12. The same brand was being sold at WholeFoods for $35. If you like protein powders definitely check out Marshall's first because there are times when they have a big selection. They often carry chia seeds too! I'm talking BIG bags for less than a small bag at most stores.

Just another tip for y'all 🤗 Thanks for reading!

IMG_1404.PNG IMG_1405.PNG IMG_1403.PNG

Badges made by @daddykirbs

Im NOT a doctor or medical professional so please do YOUR OWN research on any essential oils, herbal or homeopathy medicines I write about.

Sort:  

I love buying the Himalayan salt there and also finding Persian blue salt in the small grinders when they have it!

I have never seen nor heard of Persian blue salt but I'm on the lookout now 🤔 Thanks! 🤗

It truly is a great finishing salt!

Thanks for the info. Gotta go look myself now!

No problem 👍🏻

thanks for the advice. I didn't know about marshalls until now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55