You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicaragua in Crisis Update June 8th, 2018

in #preppers6 years ago

I think keeping their picture posted as known thieves and don't do business with them unless they pay back the damages they did to the business they stole from. Hang in there down there. Might be a good Idea to get outta there for a while!

Sort:  

We really can't leave yet. Chris is stuck in Managua because of the blockades. And we don't leave unless we are a complete unit. I have 21 people counting on me here. I can't just leave them in the lurch. It is complicated. War is never straight forward black and white.

Yes mam...….. I will pray for peace. Hang in there, hope you all stay safe through the madness.

Thank you so much, @makinstuff. I appreciate all the moral support and prayers that I can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69