You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicaragua in Crisis Update June 8th, 2018

in #preppers6 years ago

I was shocked when I read your message. I hope Elliot's arm will get better soon, but the situation is not good at all. No more legal order, your photos and your story show how bad it really is. I am very sorry for you and your family. I hope and pray that you will stay safe.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Clio. Elliot should be out of hospital tomorrow. They don't keep people very long here. It could always be worse. So far my family is safe and we are healthy. So many people are depending on us for safety. We just keep our heads and tails down. We pray a lot for peace. But I don't think it is going to come anytime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68