You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Something Out of Nothing: Cooking Post Apocalypse

in #preppercookoff6 years ago

Haha! I kept scrolling through looking for the recipe!! I guess it's in the words somewhere and I gather your post is an entry for a contest! So, i wish you the best of luck in it 😊 i was hoping to see a post by you so I could stop by to connect. You had offered formatting coaching and I'd like to take you up on that offer. I have seen lots of posts about formatting but they all seem to be missing one thing or another. Do you have a good references sheet you like to use? I'd love to use 'center', and various font sizes, and insert imagea amongst text to help boost the readability of my posts! So, i just wanted to reach out to ya 😉🤹‍♂️💚

Sort:  

Absolutely. Come find me on discord and I'll answer as best I can! What would you like to know?? I dont have a sheet, but if you tell me what you want to do I can tell you what I do. No recipes - I was in the middle of an apocalypse and had no time for such frivolity, haha.

OMG! I totally missed the title of your blog and totally focused on 'vegan potatoe pancakes!' Was pretty shocked to read it when i clicked back after commenting and gasped.....no wonder the opening sentence didn't make any sense to me! I was searching for the recipe LOL

Funny!!! We are all guilty of skim reading.. often!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54