You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHTF Quinoa, Bean and Apple Asian Salad

I love it! Excellent step by step description. And what a huge difference between flour and black beens! Nice trade. I never though there was a place on earth where black bens aren't available! I am curious to find out where in the world this was.

I like mixing up dressing in a jar it does work really well, but you kmow next time you feel tempted to use a spoon... switch it out to a fork, it makes so much difference! It fluffs the whole thing up a bit by bringing air into the mix. Jist a little tip from my grandma (she was the salad dressing queen!).

And I really lile that you have an evaluation paragraph too

Thanks, looks good even if you say it was a little bland...😛

Sort:  

The fork would have been a good idea. The place that doesn't have black beans is apparently Aceh a province in Indonesia.

Ok that's interesting. Just never thought of black beans being a rarety anywhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69