You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌽 🥘 🍗Prepper Cook-Off Challenge #3 - Over 50 STEEM in Prizes!😅 🤢 🤮

in #preppercookoff6 years ago (edited)

Oooh... this one shall be a learning experience for sure. This is not my statement of intention to enter the contest... not yet! I have to think about it!

Thank you for the mention by the way !

Sort:  

Well there has to be something worth eating around where you live. I am pretty sure I have seen a post.of yours on berry foraging already!

There are many berries for sure... you're right!!! Sorry though in the middle if our mini birthday festival for Mrs Coconut. I'm not going to be on the internet much till the 1st of august!

Thinking about the 1st... do you have a quote of yours you'd like to see for the month on my post signatures?

Are you looking for something that we have said in one of our posts or can we make something up?

It can be anything you want as lomg as it's one od yours!

Ok well I used this one in the article I wrote tonight.

"Some people have a green thumb, I think I may have a green hand!

Lol, I would say you do too... starting a nursery and all from seed!

Ok, I'm using it.

Thanks! I feel like there must be something better or more enlightening then that but I can't seem to think of anything.

More enlightening than planting trees???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64