You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌽 🥘 🍗Reminder: 5 Days Left to Enter the Prepper Cook-Off Challenge #2😅 🤢 🤮

So cool! Love the story/scenario that you laid out! My husband and I used to go through scenarios like this together all the time. I thought I had such a good handle until we realized the extent of my daughter's food allergies/sensitivities. It's rather daunting sometimes because it really limits us in regards to prepping, but it asobhas taught us flexibility and creativity! I will try to wrangle something up for this contest!

Sort:  

I hope you enter. It is funner then it looks!

You are so right about limiting ingredients due to allergies being challenging some times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65