You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear the Walking Dead : A prepper discussion

in #prepper7 years ago (edited)

All great points. And totally agree about Branch. I was just talking to my wife about him yesterday and how he is my favorite troll. My kids love that movie! "You all thought I was crazy; Well whos crazy now? Me...Crazy prepared!" Lol. I've seen it a few times! But anyways, yes sir; I totally find myself thinking how I would have done things different from the folks in the Walking Dead and Fear the Walking Dead! I voice them out loud alot and my wife gets mad at me about it. Haha. But hey sometimes you just have to say how wrong some of the decisions they make really are. Great post though man! If only Hollywood knew the real preppers of the world! : )

Sort:  

Hollywood wouldn't know a real prepper if one saved them from a disaster.

I tell you, the search for Branch in gray and black continues. He's like that on all the advertisement, but not as an actual figurine. It's just crazy.

Yea. It's all good they'll be less mouths to feed that way. Lol. And I will search for branch as well. If I find something I'll drop you a line! : )

Nope! They are both light blue.

It's a conspiracy!!

Well then I think we may be screwed on this one my friend! Lol

I might just have to write a letter!!!

Or find someone to do a 3D printer unauthorized version.

That might just have to be the fix for this unfortunate scenario! : (

If you pay the maker in STEEM, is it still against the law? :)

Hmmm. I wonder. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64