You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herbal Prep - On Essential Oils, what are they really?

in #prepper7 years ago

This is wonderful and very helpful information! I am looking forward to more such posts as I use oils a lot but have had so many questions on therapeutic. I have always been a NOW foods girl but tried a certain expensive "therapeutic" set of oils but found no difference in the strength of them. I have considered trying Mountain Rose oils, I love that place and have bought some of my herbs from them.

Sort:  

Hi Rain :) I use some NOW oils too, they are pretty nice and a great price. I like the quality of mountainrose oils better on some, because they use more specific plants. Like German Chamomile, and French Lavender...but that is all personal preference, you know. If you do try MR oils, let me know how you like them, I love to hear other 's experiences...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56